• My year in the UK

    Let's start with my presentation. 

    -My name is Dmitri Ivanovich Mendeleiv, I'm a Russian teen but I studied this year in U.K. in the prestigious Oxford University.

    My year in the UK

    My year in the UK

     

     

     

     

     

                                                      The Oxford University

    Despite what say people, the British are very correct with the foreigners. I was well received and it's a beautifull country, it does'nt rain that often ! The time is, even, often sunny. Otherwise, I remember one day they told that it's was gonna to rain and that day it was sunny !

    My year in the UK                                                            This famous day ^^                                                     

    I advise you deeply to come to U.K. for studies or during one week-end or during hollyday, because the monument, the weather, people it was worthwhile ! Look by your own... Personally I'm not disappointed at all !!!

    I have no real advice for you, but, if you go, enjoy ! ^^

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :